SCHOOL MANGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER LIST:-

MEMBERS OF SMC		DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. RS Rana	President
2.	Mr. Gurucharan Choudhary	Vice President
3.	Mrs. Anita Gupta	Secretary
4.	Mr. Anil Saini	Cashier
5.	Mr.Piyush Punj	Principal (HT Sant Vivekanand Millenium School Pinjore)
6.	Mr. Akshit Thakur	Principal (Gov.School)
7.	Mrs. Krishna Sharma	Principal (New Model School Barotiwala)
8.	Mrs. Sunita Vajpyee	Vice Principal (VR Public School Baddi)
14.	Mrs. Seema Singh	Teacher
10.	Mrs. Namita Sharma	Teacher
11.	Mrs. Sarla	Teacher
12.	Mr. Darshan	Parent
13.	Mrs. Amandeep	Parent
15.	Mrs. Mamta Sharma	Teacher
16.	Mr. Jeet Ram Choudhary	Member